Bhuvanagiri Mla Bibliography




S/o|D/o|W/o: Late S. Anand rao

Age: 41

Address: Residence Of H.No 6-148 Chinnatandrapadu VG Ieeza Mandal , Mahboobnagar District 509135

Name Enrolled as Voter in: 80 Alampur (Andhra Pradesh) constituency , at Serial no 201 in Part no 106


Contact Number: 9440394455

Self Profession:Business
Spouse Profession:Government Servent

Assets & Liabilities

Assets:Rs 48,66,053 ~48 Lacs+

Liabilities:Rs 5,00,000 ~5 Lacs+


Number of Criminal Cases: 1

Educational Details

Post Graduate

10th Pass from Board Of secondary education In 1987, 12th Pass From Board Of Secondary Education In 1987-89, B.Sc Pass from M.V.S Digri College mahbubnagar In 1989-92, B.ed Pass from Government Collage Of Education mahbubnagar in 1992-93, M.B.A Pass Fro

List of candidates for Bhongir Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bhongir Assembly Constituency in the Telangana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhongir Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhongir assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201494BhongirGENPailla Shekar ReddyMaleTRS54686Jitta Bala Krishna ReddyMaleYTP39270
200994BhongirGENAlimineti Uma Madhava ReddyFTDP53073Jitta Bala Krishna ReddyMIND43720
2004292BhongirGENSmt Alimineti Uma Madhava Reddy FTDP66602Ale NarendraMTRS49066
1999292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava ReddyMTDP62502Andela Lingam YadavMINC54133
1994292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava ReddyMTDP77265Narsa Reddy MadugulaMINC33746
1989292BhongirGENMadhava Reddy Alinineti MTDP66228Balaiah GardasuMINC43361
1985292BhongirGENAlimineti Madhava Reddy MTDP59841Varakantham Surender ReddyMINC25557
1983292BhongirGENKommidi Narasimha Reddy MINC26108Meesala BikashapathiMIND20068
1978292BhongirGENKommidi Narsimna ReddyMINC(I)46257Konda Lakshman BapujiMJNP18835
1972285BhongirGENKonda Lakshman BapujiMINC29048Kandela Ranga Reddy MCPM13814
1967285BhongirGENK. L. BapujiMINC28009A. R. Reddy MCPI13862
1962292BhongirGENArutla Ramchandra ReddyMCPI20200Tummala Lakshma Reddi MINC15916
195778BhongirGENR. Narayan ReddyMPDF19615V. Ramachandra ReddyMINC11805

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

One thought on “Bhuvanagiri Mla Bibliography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *